Seven Chakra IncenseWands

Excluding Sales Tax
  • This is a Himalayan Herbal Blend of Incense to help in self-realization with the seven Chakras. Strict compliance with the ancient old technique of masala mixture of ingredients and powerful herbs, flora, and spices make this incense very effective to balance and enhance all our chakras.

    Mixed Bundle of 24

    Included in this set: 

    1. Sacral Navel Chakra (for Creativity) SANDALWOOD
    2. Root Chakra (for Innocence) NAG CHAMPA
    3. Crown Chakra (for Integration) FRANKINCENSE
    4. Third Eye Chakra (for Forgiveness) ROSE
    5. Solar Plexus Chakra (for Peace) LEMONGRASS
    6. Heart Chakra (for Love and Compassion) JASMINE
    7. Throat Chakra (for Collectivity) PATCHOULI